Barron Matern, General Manager barron@losantivillecc.com 513-631-4133
Kevin Boyle, Controller kevin@losantivillecc.com 513-631-4133
Pam Wulker, Assistant to Manager pam@losantivillecc.com 513-631-4133
Kathy Brady, Assistant to Controller kathy@losantivillecc.com 513-631-4133

Brooke Smith, Food & Beverage Manager

brooke@losantivillecc.com

513-631-4133
Chad Gilligan, Head Golf Professional 513-366-4080
Steve Krehbiel, 1st Assistant Golf Professional skrehbiel@losantivillecc.com 513-366-4080
Richard Canelas, Tennis  richard@losantivillecc.com 513-366-4090
Tom Judd, Grounds Superintendent 513-351-5820
Chris Wheeler, Assistant Superintendent 513-351-5820
                          
SidebarR